Please update your URL bookmarks: Richardson product pages for Power Grid Tubes and Accessories moved from rell.com to relltubes.com

Worldwide Locations

Our sales engineers can help you select the best product for your requirements, provide design-in support or offer assistance placing an order.

To locate the sales engineer nearest you, see our listing of local sales/support representatives below.

Corporate Headquarters

Phone: (630) 208-2200
Fax: (630) 208-2550
Email: sales@rell.com
40W267 Keslinger Road P.O. Box 393
LaFox, IL 60147-0393
United States of America

Brazil

Phone: +55 (11) 5186-9655
Fax: +55 (11) 5186-9678
Email: brazil@rell.com
Rua Visconde de Taunay, 709
Vila Cruzeiro
Sao Paulo-SP 04726-010
Brazil

Mexico D.F.

Phone: +52 (55) 5208-9830
Fax: +52 (55) 5514-0503 Ext. 108
Email: mexico@rell.com
Riber Tiber Office 102
Piso 3 Oficina 301
Col. Cuauhtemoc
Del. Cuauhtemoc 06500
Mexico D.F.

USA

Illinois
Phone: (630) 208-2200
Fax: (630) 208-2550
40W267 Keslinger Road
PO Box 393
LaFox, IL 60147-0393
United States of America

Florida
Phone: (954) 735-4425
Fax: (954) 735-3554
5200 NW 33rd Ave.
Suite 214
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309
United States of America

California
Phone: (818) 594-5600
Fax: (818) 594-5650
6320 Canoga Avenue
Suite 660
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
United States of America

Canvys (OEM): Massachusetts
Phone: (508) 460-5400
Toll Free: (800) 291-1344
Fax: (508) 460-5470
Email: info@canvys.com
753 Forest Street Suite 100
Marlboroug, MA 01752
United States of America

IMES- A Division of Richardson Healthcare: South Carolina
Phone: (704) 739-3597
Fax: (704) 259-4008
Email: healthcare@rell.com
8190 Regent Parkway
Fort Mill, SC 29175
United States of America

Australia

Phone: +61 (3) 9874-8292
Fax: +61 (3) 9874-8248
Email: sales@rell.com
PO Box 377
Mitcham VIC 3132
Australia

China

Phone: +86 (10) 5877-1510
Fax: +86 (10) 5877-1222
Email: china@rell.com
Room 8, 5/F, China Life Tower
No. 16 Chaowai Street
Chaoyang District
100020 Beijing China

Phone: +86 (21) 6209-0286
Fax: +86 (21) 6259-6972
Email: china@rell.com
Richardson Electronics Trading (China) Co., Ltd
Room 1701, Tower A, LouShanGuan Road
Shanghai 200336
China

Phone: +86 (755) 8296-0802
Fax: +86 (755) 8318-7364
Email: china@rell.com
Richardson Electronics Trading (China) Co., Ltd., Shenzhen Branch
Room 901-902
A Jiangsu Building
Yitian Road
Shenzhen
China
518026

India

Phone: +91 (22) 6181-8326
Fax: +91 (22) 6121-4952
Email: india@rell.com
Level 13, Platinum Techno Park
17 & 18, Sector 30, Vashi
Navi Mumbai-400705
India

Japan

Phone: +81 (3) 6380-8441
Fax: +81 (3) 6380-8438
Email: japan@rell.com
Ichigaya MS Building 8F
4-1-9, Kudankita, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 102-0073
Japan

South Korea

Phone: +82 (2) 539-4737
Fax: +82 (2) 556-4734
Email: southkorea@rell.com

Richardson Electronics Korea Ltd.
RM502, 437, Teheran-Ro, Gangnam-Gu,
Seoul, 06158
South Korea

Singapore

Phone: +65 6846-9241
Fax: +65 6846-1065
Email: singapore@rell.com
3 Lorong Bakar Batu,
#04-03 Brightway Building
Singapore 348741

Taiwan

Phone: +886 (2) 2698-1688
Fax: +886 (2) 2698-1652
Email: taiwan@rell.com
21 F, No. 77, Sec. 1
HsinTai 5 Rd, Hschih Dist
New Taipei City 221
Taiwan

Thailand

Phone: +66 (2) 318-8937
Fax: + +66 (2) 318-8939
Email: thailand@rell.com
1350/144-145 Thai Rong Tower, 10th Floor
Pattanakarn road, Suanluang, Suanluang
Bangkok 10250
Thailand

Vietnam

Phone: +60 (123) 223-096
Email: vietnam@rell.com
R. 206-207, No. 243-243B
Hoang Van Thu Tan Binh District
Ho Chi Minh City, Vientam

France

Phone: +33 (0) 1 41 32 39 90
Fax: +33 (0) 1 41 32 39 99
Email: france@rell.com
Richardson Electronique SAS
6 rue des Marguerites
CS80115
92737 Nanterre CEDEX
France

Germany

Phone: +49 89 8189128 0
Fax: +49 89 8189128 10
Email: germany@rell.com
Richardson Electronics GmbH
Boschstrasse 8
D-82178 Puchheim
Germany

Canvys Europe: A Division of Richardson Electronics
Phone: +49 (0) 771 83 00 0
Fax: +49 (0) 771 83 00 80
Email: info-europe@canvys.com
Raiffeisenstr. 5
78166 Donaueschingen
Germany

Italy

Phone: +39 (039) 653.145
Fax: +39 (039) 653.835
Email: italy@rell.com
Centro direzionale Colleoni
Via Paracelso 22
Palazzo Cassiopea 1
20864 Agrate Brianza (MB)
Italy

Phone: +39 (055) 420.83.1
Fax: +39 (055) 421.07.26
Email: italy@rell.com
Viale L. Ariosto, 492/G
Sesto Fiorentino (Firenze) 50019
Italy

Netherlands

Richardson Electronics | Richardson Healthcare

Phone: +31 (0) 20 316 87 00
Email: netherlands@rell.com
Bellsingel 21
HL Hoofddorp 2132
Netherlands

Spain

Phone: +34 (91) 528-3700
Fax: +34 (91) 467-5468
Email: spain@rell.com
Avenida Manoteras, 30 A217
28050 Madrid
Spain

Sweden

Phone: +46 411 455 90
Email: sweden@rell.com
C/O Ekonomi Klara Papper AB
Box 22312
104 22 Stockholm Sweden

United Kingdom

Phone:+44 (01522) 548598
Fax:+44 (01522) 524265
Email: uk@rell.com
Unit 1
22 The Green, Nettleham
Lincoln,England LN2 4GR

(RELL) Service Center- Powerlink

Phone: +44 (0) 1256 767550
Fax: +44 (0) 1256 767551
Unit 33
Murrell Green Business Park
London Road
Hook
Hampshire
RG27 9GR, UK

Israel

Phone: +073 390 3725
Email:
sales@rell.com
RAMAT GAN, Atrium Tower
2 Jabotinsky Street
18th Floor, P.O.B. 7 Ramat Gan
Israel 5250501

United Arab Emirates-

Powerlink Division

Powerlink MEA FZE
Phone:
+971 65 579714
Mobile:
+971 50 1661727
Fax: +971 65 579718
125 M2 Warehouse Q4-151
PO Box 122665
UAE-Sharjah Airport International Freezone

Accept
Our website uses cookies. For more information on our cookie use, see our Privacy Policy. By continuing to use this website you agree to our use of these cookies.

Share